run vts build rule updater when hal make files are updated
authorKeun Soo YIM <yim@google.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 18:47:25 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
committerKeun Soo YIM <yim@google.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 19:34:16 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
commit7b46731b0eac8685e4c90091999cb46c1f3750a0
tree47d63990cc06897d38898ec73af419d1fd1a63ff
parent7d49f30d3e9688a3fd646c132236bf7322084a67
run vts build rule updater when hal make files are updated

Test: ./update-makefiles.sh
Bug: 117826861
Change-Id: I7c7b22ecff1a373cd905fedd96bdaa12e1a558f0
update-makefiles.sh