Set pipe size to >1MB for debugDump test cases.
authorTri Vo <trong@google.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:07:29 +0000 (11:07 -0700)
committerTri Vo <trong@google.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 23:51:33 +0000 (16:51 -0700)
commit7d35a3d0f26426b8e36c4b91df25fab58d8a55f4
treef6e8c3e68a4ed640c8a007ec0fdee9e592cc3316
parent6c00ac31bbdd5ff85b0446bd89805f50dac4b78f
Set pipe size to >1MB for debugDump test cases.

Test: VtsHalAudioV2_0Target
Change-Id: I2dd43851a43609ad2953030303edaeb684b63096
audio/2.0/vts/functional/AudioPrimaryHidlHalTest.cpp