Refactor radio folder for 1.0 and 1.1
authorsqian <shuoq@google.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:16:12 +0000 (17:16 -0700)
committersqian <shuoq@google.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 17:36:04 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
commit8735a7d93559eb23ba1ddf103ee9d46223d52d17
treec8c463820c9689cacdc55f7053a426518326ef4b
parent4b29ecf7c1029c319dbb85bfc04eb8a1bb28e45b
Refactor radio folder for 1.0 and 1.1

Remove unused environment variable.

Test: run vts
Bug: 63760809
Change-Id: Iff7919980d7bbe0e9f8a73a3679d37426faec679
Merged-In: Iff7919980d7bbe0e9f8a73a3679d37426faec679
radio/1.0/vts/functional/VtsHalRadioV1_0TargetTest.cpp
radio/1.0/vts/functional/VtsHalSapV1_0TargetTest.cpp
radio/1.0/vts/functional/radio_hidl_hal_utils_v1_0.h
radio/1.0/vts/functional/sap_hidl_hal_utils.h
radio/1.1/vts/functional/VtsHalRadioV1_1TargetTest.cpp
radio/1.1/vts/functional/radio_hidl_hal_utils_v1_1.h