Added CellIdentity struct in types.hal
authorCassie <xih@google.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 22:51:48 +0000 (15:51 -0700)
committerCassie <xih@google.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 17:25:36 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
commit8c3011e5c7e6a0f5e03cc19dd07f22c08d6638d7
treea573a98c29714358aee1c81950853e5b46ce8c9d
parentcd769859090b02d23d01990a73d300ccaf026fe3
Added CellIdentity struct in types.hal

This change was made because the new scan API needs to include the human
readable operator name other than PLMN in the scan results.
In order to let teh operator name used by other structures and APIS, we added
the operator name alphaLong and alphaShort, which were actually included
in the OperatorInfo, into the CellIdentity.

Bug: 63984327
Test: Basic telephony sanity
Change-Id: I498b7f190b739c92975fe797e1c74e96d90ee823
radio/1.2/Android.bp
radio/1.2/IRadioIndication.hal [new file with mode: 0644]
radio/1.2/IRadioResponse.hal [new file with mode: 0644]
radio/1.2/types.hal