Use -Werror in hardware/interfaces/automotive/vehicle/2.0
authorChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:14:06 +0000 (14:14 -0800)
committerChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:18:26 +0000 (14:18 -0800)
commit8c7f10bdc425ca98d1465322a4bd1b618ad4b918
treee0cd02d295f3fb54c4b71b4345465ea746418a12
parent5ca6f514ebd3c5401af380b28ec4efe9bc783f9d
Use -Werror in hardware/interfaces/automotive/vehicle/2.0

Bug: 66996870
Test: build with WITH_TIDY=1
Change-Id: I439352bb0f876bac10393c08c9bdaa665709b147
automotive/vehicle/2.0/default/impl/vhal_v2_0/proto/Android.bp