tests: IBaz, nasty nesting struct
authorSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 17:05:47 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
committerSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 17:13:10 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commita20d00ba607b36729d380dafbe97bb3779ecf025
treec981b6e8df4c11e7e4e838ba888c9d4e811ea88e
parent999693e4e83c71c7d84a10825d4f5101f5f2c0b1
tests: IBaz, nasty nesting struct

toString is broken in some cases because of recursive definitions. This
exercises that case.

Bug: 117342189
Test: hidl_test
Test: m android.hardware.tests.baz@1.0 android.hardware.tests.baz-V1.0-java
    (this runs hidl-gen on this for both Java and C++ output)
Test: manually inspected output

Change-Id: Ic09ac133345f2d83d6f83d3d0af1f63e7e3250ee
tests/baz/1.0/IBaz.hal