Load libRS_internal.so from the rs namespace
authorJiyong Park <jiyong@google.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:30:42 +0000 (23:30 +0900)
committerJiyong Park <jiyong@google.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:35:57 +0000 (23:35 +0900)
commita7ef697a0a520015f961012d53d852a8cece20df
tree0c8697517a283cc6121a1a00586f4d1c581c8d1e
parent592071475240ed93471ae50df8e9fb3d27bbbd08
Load libRS_internal.so from the rs namespace

Bug: 64747884
Test: VtsHalRenderscriptV1_0TargetTest successful on the device built
with BOARD_VNDK_VERSION=current and [system] namespace config is applied
to /data/nativetest[64]/* processes.

Change-Id: I9e967c80ac2dba718cd47e1f378bcbf18abe9ad2
renderscript/1.0/default/Device.cpp