]> Gitweb @ Texas Instruments - Open Source Git Repositories - git.TI.com/gitweb - android/platform-hardware-interfaces.git/commit
health: libhealthstoragedefault: recovery_available
authorYifan Hong <elsk@google.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 20:41:04 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerYifan Hong <elsk@google.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 18:28:08 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
commitb21b03dd356beba7b24012280e253b1e25d9b24e
tree436192579cdaefcc43cfb0583c718e88f220eba3
parent456c9ebbcf0e36418fbc0a095d604bbb7f3a445a
health: libhealthstoragedefault: recovery_available

Test: builds
Bug: 80132328

Change-Id: I2c4d880968e6938806cb9a2cf65352c73748f4ce
Merged-In: I2c4d880968e6938806cb9a2cf65352c73748f4ce
(cherry picked from commit 14d43837628ee3d1935fb2e33145eff0ba5c0273)
health/2.0/utils/libhealthstoragedefault/Android.bp