health@2.0: Add vts tests.
authorYifan Hong <elsk@google.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 00:40:24 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
committerYifan Hong <elsk@google.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:34:03 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
commitbb4d60f0ad33f2cfd9a31ee59a8e2f64fc4a1e02
tree0f611f1cbdb014d0dc66169a60e8ec9b86fc436c
parent988c9770792e50f65c61cbcbacc5aa26d9404243
health@2.0: Add vts tests.

Test: compiles
Test: VtsHalHealthV2_0TargetTest \
--hal_service_instance=android.hardware.health@2.0::IHealth/backup

Bug: 62229583
Change-Id: I79150e1298ceddedea0825c591938cd194eeadb5
health/2.0/vts/functional/Android.bp [new file with mode: 0644]
health/2.0/vts/functional/VtsHalHealthV2_0TargetTest.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
health/Android.bp