tests IFoo: WithFmq is more complicated.
authorSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 22:10:48 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
committerSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 22:50:31 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
commitbd5b4dc9b3084d0f28be548942d9045b53ba309a
tree58a6dfced30ce6110e2a43c8d01dbba443f1d3aa
parent7daf2659ead879352696a09fbd36e0e451e44d54
tests IFoo: WithFmq is more complicated.

When an interface is in the struct, scatter gather isn't used.

Bug: 117239572
Test: hidl_test
Change-Id: I749dd7cce85d220c1908ad583b1744c799a105cc
tests/foo/1.0/IFoo.hal