Add OWNERS in hardware/interfaces
authorChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:18:07 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
committerChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:20:12 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commitc4de6b26f75222788aeb65106ae068c3b2733e8b
tree16598f258da7da64d3cd4e14bb855cbfca81a3e1
parent292cddf6be7df898aa13bbdf3e7296524f12b5c9
Add OWNERS in hardware/interfaces

* Owners are selected from top CL approvals or owners.
  They will be suggested to review/approve future CLs.
* OWNERS files are recognized by the new find-owners plugin, see .md files in
  https://gerrit.googlesource.com/plugins/find-owners/+/master/src/main/resources/Documentation/

Test: build/make/tools/checkowners.py -c -v OWNERS
Change-Id: I6df752a2c803d956ab9f21cfce3aa07713cd91a5
OWNERS [new file with mode: 0644]