Apply clang-format to Bluetooth related HAL code
authorJack He <siyuanh@google.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 01:13:51 +0000 (18:13 -0700)
committerJack He <siyuanh@google.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 01:22:10 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
commitcaeab05bdbdf20035617893de411ae09df30c778
tree939fe04114b7470986f2b1c13fca9c0212451c4a
parente14e593d8fbeb2dcc3719e86bfa28bc0e3f1f585
Apply clang-format to Bluetooth related HAL code

- cp system/bt/.clang-format hardware/interfaces/bluetooth/
- modify hardware/interfaces/bluetooth/.clang-format to match context
- find . -type f \( -iname \*.cpp -o -iname \*.h -o -iname \*.cc \) | xargs clang-format --style=file -i

Test: make
Change-Id: I82e4f26e1efeb715aff7de8a15c3db06e02967a4
20 files changed:
bluetooth/.clang-format [new file with mode: 0644]
bluetooth/1.0/default/async_fd_watcher.cc
bluetooth/1.0/default/async_fd_watcher.h
bluetooth/1.0/default/bluetooth_address.h
bluetooth/1.0/default/bluetooth_hci.h
bluetooth/1.0/default/bt_vendor_lib.h
bluetooth/1.0/default/h4_protocol.cc
bluetooth/1.0/default/hci_packetizer.cc
bluetooth/1.0/default/hci_protocol.cc
bluetooth/1.0/default/service.cpp
bluetooth/1.0/default/test/async_fd_watcher_unittest.cc
bluetooth/1.0/default/test/h4_protocol_unittest.cc
bluetooth/1.0/default/test/mct_protocol_unittest.cc
bluetooth/1.0/default/test/properties.cc
bluetooth/1.0/default/vendor_interface.cc
bluetooth/1.0/default/vendor_interface.h
bluetooth/1.0/vts/functional/VtsHalBluetoothV1_0TargetTest.cpp
bluetooth/a2dp/1.0/default/BluetoothAudioOffload.cpp
bluetooth/a2dp/1.0/default/BluetoothAudioOffload.h
bluetooth/a2dp/1.0/vts/functional/VtsHalBluetoothA2dpV1_0TargetTest.cpp