Convert usb service .mk -> .bp.
authorSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 22:15:44 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
committerSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 23:02:59 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
commitcb7fc21f1a005bc07758989002b05bba65b91434
tree81860c66c16a269d0d3d264e0473428b9533c042
parent85bb01dd6bb8e2392dff5eafd568b57e8ea5e04d
Convert usb service .mk -> .bp.

Test: none
Bug: 33420795
Change-Id: I4b489a08d850b7c49231e0daadcb9d96e57a7e55
usb/1.0/default/Android.bp [new file with mode: 0644]
usb/1.0/default/Android.mk [deleted file]
usb/Android.bp