Use -Werror in hardware/interfaces
authorChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 23:18:46 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
committerChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 23:20:45 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
commitcd769859090b02d23d01990a73d300ccaf026fe3
treef0c84e3923ab7fc450fbad2996817630c30ee3dd
parentd5a3ac60f3d083e4c218fa436206c7da67298e10
Use -Werror in hardware/interfaces

Bug: 66996870
Test: build with WITH_TIDY=1
Change-Id: I2b8572a3480434f9dad2ae4f8a608ed82281cc68
contexthub/1.0/default/Android.bp