Use -Werror in hardware/interfaces
authorChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 05:22:46 +0000 (22:22 -0700)
committerChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:12:29 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
commitceb435f2ba4f414d1560b08e6709eb4598f26057
tree4ad8cb4e66c8ce90c998a3a155a97dfd6910b009
parent8e5f008ae62957bfddbdc24280827f3fbc8785ee
Use -Werror in hardware/interfaces

* Fix warning of unused result.

Bug: 66996870
Test: build with WITH_TIDY=1
Change-Id: I68e35ddcdeec4290b075ececf14f82335b43e22e
tests/extension/light/2.0/default/Android.bp
tests/extension/light/2.0/default/service.cpp
usb/1.0/default/Android.bp
vibrator/1.0/default/Android.bp