health@2.0: IHealthInfoCallback expands HealthInfo struct.
authorYifan Hong <elsk@google.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:18:53 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
committerYifan Hong <elsk@google.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:34:15 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
commitcf11280bd50183760dfd6e1eaf05dc34d646a0c4
tree3d2b8dc2954cf1ae0557b2500b24ac3b4e79b9cb
parentb74728a92e88c354cf5f4e07981095ed2c2e8840
health@2.0: IHealthInfoCallback expands HealthInfo struct.

IHealthInfoCallback reports more information, so that
BatteryService can send these fields to BatteryManager in framework.

Test: builds
Bug: 62229583
Change-Id: Ieacd4acabc3e0870d0d2fed04dad9d8c3255986b
Merged-In: Ieacd4acabc3e0870d0d2fed04dad9d8c3255986b
health/2.0/Android.bp
health/2.0/Android.mk [deleted file]
health/2.0/IHealthInfoCallback.hal
health/2.0/types.hal