Remove Android.bp subdirs loop.
authorSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 22:46:55 +0000 (15:46 -0700)
committerSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 22:47:30 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
commitd15ef6d7b4cae72251ec6d071808e245bdb7678c
tree42aa3392fa5c3318edc9557893a190f005b6b97b
parent85bb01dd6bb8e2392dff5eafd568b57e8ea5e04d
Remove Android.bp subdirs loop.

Test: m -j nothing
Change-Id: Ic40edd1986fd40be4bf752ecbe925e6539d0df32
boot/1.0/vts/Android.bp [deleted file]
boot/Android.bp