Replace sys_nice capability with rlimit rtprio
authorPeng Xu <pengxu@google.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 21:58:08 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
committerPeng Xu <pengxu@google.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 22:03:56 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
commitdb1ad9a8a9281ead897c372f2d1cc9decd061b22
tree0cc293d0b0b335708fea2d7eb8011a70105ea12a
parent9960148420f352c1c0a8cd50e105dce6e6b09acf
Replace sys_nice capability with rlimit rtprio

rlimit rtprio is more specific and thus preferred.

Test: HubConnection thread get rtprio in sailfish
Bug: 37291237
Change-Id: I3c7a06cb2964dc3ccb4c3f6fcb4eb33561296af1
sensors/1.0/default/android.hardware.sensors@1.0-service.rc