Add monostate to optional safe unions.
authorSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:59:36 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
committerSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 18:02:25 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
commitdec5272582ace2253090f29a5b3c8734d5b19234
tree1a184535c897b48fdea563448926f1d5d035eae8
parentf59720c6b85f93d2ddc94244eb66e805ea820636
Add monostate to optional safe unions.

Bug: 116156870
Test: hidl_test, hidl_test_java
Change-Id: Ie17a80dee982775e267a39086016071ac2361fb5
radio/1.3/Android.bp
radio/1.3/types.hal
tests/safeunion/1.0/Android.bp
tests/safeunion/1.0/ISafeUnion.hal