graphics: add OWNERS file to default implementations
authorChia-I Wu <olv@google.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 16:48:34 +0000 (08:48 -0800)
committerChia-I Wu <olv@google.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 16:53:12 +0000 (08:53 -0800)
commite3b1836d90630f8dab4144898beb922cb5ad1b90
treefb81c286e41122f81cbf83930319fc9e2ae900aa
parent16e8ed254d11c3a4dd5360e0bebb5b376a3809f8
graphics: add OWNERS file to default implementations

Test: none
Change-Id: I76a3c84a1fcb61dffa4641ec2120e484752bdf5b
graphics/allocator/2.0/default/OWNERS [new file with mode: 0644]
graphics/composer/2.1/default/OWNERS [new file with mode: 0644]
graphics/mapper/2.0/default/OWNERS [new file with mode: 0644]