Added 1.3 DataProfileInfo
authorJack Yu <jackyu@google.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 00:27:27 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
committerJack Yu <jackyu@google.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 21:49:08 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commite7de00c5f59532ad91ca4c32cf55746842362c59
treed11260b939e1d3db7047a80592e8676b29b37544
parent5596e985d4fea471e032068b2e74ef993ce7867a
Added 1.3 DataProfileInfo

1. Deprecated the fields 'mvnoType', 'mvnoMatchData', 'maxConnsTime',
   and 'maxConns'.
2. Added a new flag 'preferred' indicating if this data profile
   is preferred for default data connection setup.
3. Move modemCognative flag from setupDataCall and setInitialAttachApn
   into the struct DataProfileInfo and rename it to 'persistent'.
4. Removed isRoaming flag in setupDataCall, setInitialAttachApn, and
   setDataProfile.

Test: Telephony sanity tests
Bug: 73659459
Change-Id: Ia28715e85755b47a1ee870b5c90e5505a7fd8c4a
radio/1.3/Android.bp
radio/1.3/IRadio.hal
radio/1.3/types.hal