Vibrator service -> .bp
authorSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 23:07:57 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
committerSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 23:08:30 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
commitfb6868208bff85c33d6df526d3b1654fe268591e
tree2b5d589cf6c67a9eef18aaeecb004f5578fd1940
parent85bb01dd6bb8e2392dff5eafd568b57e8ea5e04d
Vibrator service -> .bp

Test: none
Bug: 33420795
Change-Id: I420f7489a785cd9b41865674a176b478ff5437e8
vibrator/1.0/default/Android.bp
vibrator/1.0/default/Android.mk [deleted file]