Fix implicit fallthrough warnings.
authorChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 22:44:27 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
committerChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:30:38 +0000 (10:30 -0700)
Test: make checkbuild
Bug: 112564944
Change-Id: Iaaa0e2c325e860572d058ae27a7ad7dc00134564

confirmationui/support/src/cbor.cpp

index e7ea164d915b400416824c902f3ff17b4d0d3634..3685521c7b0cbed0a9940fff7aed424639188c91 100644 (file)
@@ -36,11 +36,14 @@ WriteState writeBytes(WriteState state, uint64_t value, uint8_t size) {
             *pos++ = getByte(value, 6);
             *pos++ = getByte(value, 5);
             *pos++ = getByte(value, 4);
+            [[fallthrough]];
         case 4:
             *pos++ = getByte(value, 3);
             *pos++ = getByte(value, 2);
+            [[fallthrough]];
         case 2:
             *pos++ = getByte(value, 1);
+            [[fallthrough]];
         case 1:
             *pos++ = value;
             break;