]> Gitweb @ Texas Instruments - Open Source Git Repositories - git.TI.com/gitweb - android/platform-hardware-interfaces.git/commitdiff
Add configstore@1.1 to current matrix.
authorSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 20:35:08 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
committerSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:44:05 +0000 (17:44 -0700)
This was added late in P. Go ahead and require
configstore@1.1 since it is built from a universal source
for all devices as well.

Bug: 69691076
Test: N/A
Change-Id: I0203ecc2e70127c11f596896f71c869d12cd3973
(cherry picked from commit 74274cfbc61dc396c5588adf52ac557086a2134f)
Merged-In: I0203ecc2e70127c11f596896f71c869d12cd3973

compatibility_matrices/compatibility_matrix.current.xml

index 3b7c90d4edcd57dc42092ac638d30718c452e80e..1b9ab33d9e5498c79e90ff0be5bdedf2e82505dd 100644 (file)
     </hal>
     <hal format="hidl" optional="false">
         <name>android.hardware.configstore</name>
-        <version>1.0</version>
+        <version>1.1</version>
         <interface>
             <name>ISurfaceFlingerConfigs</name>
             <instance>default</instance>