Change tmp dir to /data/system/users/0/fpdata/.
authorTri Vo <trong@google.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:51:56 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
committerTri Vo <trong@google.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:59:28 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
FP hal service can now access test tmp files without selinux denials.

Bug: 67665189
Test: VtsHalBiometricsFingerprintV2_1Target
Change-Id: Ie0a46513524c27bdb7bb42b08eabb57e943b26c6

biometrics/fingerprint/2.1/vts/functional/VtsHalBiometricsFingerprintV2_1TargetTest.cpp

index 29776b414539cc9301e9661b70ea9526f167ca75..638af9f5188a1e3a9adcb1030815df84419abbba 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ namespace {
 static const uint32_t kTimeout = 3;
 static const std::chrono::seconds kTimeoutInSeconds = std::chrono::seconds(kTimeout);
 static const uint32_t kGroupId = 99;
-static const std::string kTmpDir = "/data/system/";
+static const std::string kTmpDir = "/data/system/users/0/fpdata/";
 static const uint32_t kIterations = 1000;
 
 // Wait for a callback to occur (signaled by the given future) up to the
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ class FingerprintHidlTest : public ::testing::VtsHalHidlTargetTestBase {
     ASSERT_FALSE(mService == nullptr);
 
     // Create an active group
-    // FP service can only write to /data/system due to
+    // FP service can only write to /data/system/users/*/fpdata/ due to
     // SELinux Policy and Linux Dir Permissions
     Return<RequestStatus> res = mService->setActiveGroup(kGroupId, kTmpDir);
     ASSERT_EQ(RequestStatus::SYS_OK, static_cast<RequestStatus>(res));