Use -Werror in hardware/interfaces/automotive/vehicle/2.0
authorChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:14:06 +0000 (14:14 -0800)
committerChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:18:26 +0000 (14:18 -0800)
Bug: 66996870
Test: build with WITH_TIDY=1
Change-Id: I439352bb0f876bac10393c08c9bdaa665709b147

automotive/vehicle/2.0/default/impl/vhal_v2_0/proto/Android.bp

index ec352000c66f4f8617ac7b034a0ac1c162a37c40..6754843bf5b41234d16f83d5c7a3885af5f8479b 100644 (file)
@@ -23,5 +23,9 @@ cc_library_static {
     strip: {
         keep_symbols: true,
     },
+    cflags: [
+        "-Wall",
+        "-Werror",
+    ],
     srcs: ["VehicleHalProto.proto"]
 }