tests IFoo: WithFmq is more complicated.
authorSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 22:10:48 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
committerSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 22:50:31 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
When an interface is in the struct, scatter gather isn't used.

Bug: 117239572
Test: hidl_test
Change-Id: I749dd7cce85d220c1908ad583b1744c799a105cc

tests/foo/1.0/IFoo.hal

index f54994f5dd579ba648b767f7eb671830d36912e8..4c5442754c0e176244d99f9331bc50d534f89a7c 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,14 @@ interface IFoo {
     };
 
     struct WithFmq {
-        fmq_sync<uint8_t> descSync;
+        struct ScatterGather {
+            fmq_sync<uint8_t> descSync;
+        } scatterGathered;
+
+        struct ContainsPointer {
+            fmq_sync<uint8_t> descSync;
+            interface foo;
+        } containsPointer;
     };
 
     enum Discriminator : uint8_t {