Add OWNERS in hardware/interfaces
authorChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:18:07 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
committerChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:20:12 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
* Owners are selected from top CL approvals or owners.
  They will be suggested to review/approve future CLs.
* OWNERS files are recognized by the new find-owners plugin, see .md files in
  https://gerrit.googlesource.com/plugins/find-owners/+/master/src/main/resources/Documentation/

Test: build/make/tools/checkowners.py -c -v OWNERS
Change-Id: I6df752a2c803d956ab9f21cfce3aa07713cd91a5

OWNERS [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/OWNERS b/OWNERS
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9fbcb47
--- /dev/null
+++ b/OWNERS
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+elsk@google.com
+maco@google.com
+malchev@google.com
+smoreland@google.com
+yim@google.com  # vts tests