Use -Werror in hardware/interfaces
authorChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 23:18:46 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
committerChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 23:20:45 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
Bug: 66996870
Test: build with WITH_TIDY=1
Change-Id: I2b8572a3480434f9dad2ae4f8a608ed82281cc68

contexthub/1.0/default/Android.bp

index 9f5131d6e314e51530fbca00065e8d559eb1d78f..d1db6a66c46ea667f3f26d6e9ee9daad6e029d2d 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ cc_binary {
     proprietary: true,
     init_rc: ["android.hardware.contexthub@1.0-service.rc"],
     srcs: ["service.cpp"],
+    cflags: ["-Wall", "-Werror"],
 
     shared_libs: [
         "libbase",