Remove Android.bp subdirs loop.
authorSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 22:46:55 +0000 (15:46 -0700)
committerSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 22:47:30 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
Test: m -j nothing
Change-Id: Ic40edd1986fd40be4bf752ecbe925e6539d0df32

boot/1.0/vts/Android.bp [deleted file]
boot/Android.bp

diff --git a/boot/1.0/vts/Android.bp b/boot/1.0/vts/Android.bp
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 7aef46b..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,3 +0,0 @@
-subdirs = [
-    "*"
-]
index 67af5bbc02d3f7d673e674c9681fd5cb57ba83dc..33f70ebae24c1ff58649714b3173644ce5677b78 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
 // This is an autogenerated file, do not edit.
 subdirs = [
     "1.0",
-    "1.0/vts",
     "1.0/vts/functional",
 ]