android/vendor-ti-am57x.git
2 years agoam57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel d-oreo-mr1-core-release
Praneeth Bajjuri [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 17:43:50 +0000 (11:43 -0600)]
am57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : d8f1ea1f0c65
Version: Linux 4.14.103
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agoam57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Praneeth Bajjuri [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 21:59:43 +0000 (15:59 -0600)]
am57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : a9260d018624
Version: Linux 4.14.98
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agoam57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Praneeth Bajjuri [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:25:39 +0000 (16:25 -0600)]
am57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : 00ae1ac94e2e
Version: Linux 4.14.91
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agoam57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Praneeth Bajjuri [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 21:23:10 +0000 (15:23 -0600)]
am57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : 9a725075965e
Version: Linux 4.14.85
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agoam57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Mykhailo Sopiha [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 18:34:55 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
am57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : 384658809d46
Version: Linux 4.14.80
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Mykhailo Sopiha <mykhailo.sopiha@linaro.org>
2 years agoam57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel d-android10-core-release d-pie-core-release
Praneeth Bajjuri [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 21:28:23 +0000 (15:28 -0600)]
am57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : 65e536b252e7
Version: Linux 4.14.79
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agodra7xx: add and install prueth firmware binaries
Hongmei Gou [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:40:10 +0000 (03:40 +0000)]
dra7xx: add and install prueth firmware binaries

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
Acked-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agoam57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Praneeth Bajjuri [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 19:08:59 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
am57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : dd032b709273
Version: Linux 4.14.77
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agoam57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Mykhailo Sopiha [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 15:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
am57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : c8598fac1b6f
Version: Linux 4.14.74
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Mykhailo Sopiha <mykhailo.sopiha@linaro.org>
2 years agoam57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Praneeth Bajjuri [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 18:34:44 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
am57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : 53d28d99a455
Version: Linux 4.14.71
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agoam57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Praneeth Bajjuri [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 14:52:46 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
am57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : c71b7303b551
Version: Linux 4.14.67
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agoam57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Praneeth Bajjuri [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 19:15:53 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
am57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : 06c64768a4cc
Version: Linux 4.14.60
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agoam57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Andrew F. Davis [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 19:36:09 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
am57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : 91bfcc339878
Version: Linux 4.14.58
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Change-Id: I39ef35ca95e9e25e81dcbdcd510026609de1fc7d
Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agosgx_um: Remove dependencies on non-vndk libraries
Andrew F. Davis [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 14:20:52 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
sgx_um: Remove dependencies on non-vndk libraries

Oreo defines libunwind and libcrypto as a non-vndk libraries.
For VNDK compatibility these dependencies should be removed.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agoam57x: sgx_km: workaround: set FMODE_UNSIGNED_OFFSET
Praneeth Bajjuri [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 21:16:57 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
am57x: sgx_km: workaround: set FMODE_UNSIGNED_OFFSET

PVR_K Initialization fails with 4.14.49 due to
commit 16d7ceb04b55 ("mmap: introduce sane default mmap limits")

workaround to handle the failure is to fix
PVRSRVOpen in eurasia_km/services4/srvkm/env/linux/module.c similar to
commit 2abd4c3ed20d ("drm: set FMODE_UNSIGNED_OFFSET for drm files")

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agoam57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Andrew F. Davis [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:23:24 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
am57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : cda6fd4d9382
Version: Linux 4.14.50
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Change-Id: I21d755a9a4b9fcb0442b9499c0c643eb9ffdfa1d
Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agoam57x.mk: Add makefile for AM57xx based devices
Andrew F. Davis [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:57:41 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
am57x.mk: Add makefile for AM57xx based devices

Including this will copy over modules, libraries, and firmware
needed for AM57xx based devices.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agosgx_km: Add PowerVR SGX544 kernel module
Andrew F. Davis [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:00:42 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
sgx_km: Add PowerVR SGX544 kernel module

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agosgx_um: Add usermode PowerVR SGX544 libraries
Andrew F. Davis [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:54:48 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
sgx_um: Add usermode PowerVR SGX544 libraries

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
3 years agoInitial commit
Andrew F. Davis [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:54:13 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
Initial commit