android/vendor-ti-am57x.git
2 years agosgx_km: Build SGX KM from source sgx-km-source
Andrew F. Davis [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 21:24:59 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
sgx_km: Build SGX KM from source

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agoam57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Andrew F. Davis [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:23:24 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
am57x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : cda6fd4d9382
Version: Linux 4.14.50
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Change-Id: I21d755a9a4b9fcb0442b9499c0c643eb9ffdfa1d
Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agoam57x.mk: Add makefile for AM57xx based devices
Andrew F. Davis [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:57:41 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
am57x.mk: Add makefile for AM57xx based devices

Including this will copy over modules, libraries, and firmware
needed for AM57xx based devices.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agosgx_km: Add PowerVR SGX544 kernel module
Andrew F. Davis [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:00:42 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
sgx_km: Add PowerVR SGX544 kernel module

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agosgx_um: Add usermode PowerVR SGX544 libraries
Andrew F. Davis [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:54:48 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
sgx_um: Add usermode PowerVR SGX544 libraries

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
3 years agoInitial commit
Andrew F. Davis [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:54:13 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
Initial commit