android/vendor-ti-am65x.git
23 months agoam65x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel d-oreo-mr1-core-release
Praneeth Bajjuri [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:44:43 +0000 (11:44 -0500)]
am65x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : 340f0d9be8f3
Version: Linux 4.14.113
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agoam65x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Praneeth Bajjuri [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:34:47 +0000 (16:34 -0600)]
am65x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : a9260d018624
Version: Linux 4.14.98
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agoam65x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Praneeth Bajjuri [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 21:42:35 +0000 (15:42 -0600)]
am65x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : 00ae1ac94e2e
Version: Linux 4.14.91
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agoam65x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Praneeth Bajjuri [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 18:27:38 +0000 (12:27 -0600)]
am65x: sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : 65e536b252e7
Version: Linux 4.14.79
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agosgx_km: Update SGX Kernel module
Andrew F. Davis [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 23:51:55 +0000 (18:51 -0500)]
sgx_km: Update SGX Kernel module

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agosgx_um: Update SGX User-space libraries
Andrew F. Davis [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 23:51:20 +0000 (18:51 -0500)]
sgx_um: Update SGX User-space libraries

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agosgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Praneeth Bajjuri [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 21:09:46 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : dd032b709273
Version: Linux 4.14.77
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
2 years agosgx_km: Update SGX Kernel module
Andrew F. Davis [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:13:22 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
sgx_km: Update SGX Kernel module

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agosgx_um: Update SGX User-space libraries
Andrew F. Davis [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 16:52:43 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
sgx_um: Update SGX User-space libraries

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agosgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Andrew F. Davis [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 17:53:02 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : c8598fac1b6f
Version: Linux 4.14.74
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agosgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel
Andrew F. Davis [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:25:07 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
sgx_km: update SGX Kernel module for latest kernel

Update sgx_km kernel module for latest kernel
Kernel commit : b52ace1d920d
Version: Linux 4.14.73
branch: ti-android-linux-4.14.y

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agosgx_um: Update SGX User-space libraries
Andrew F. Davis [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 21:01:47 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
sgx_um: Update SGX User-space libraries

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agoam65x.mk: Add makefile for AM65xx based devices
Andrew F. Davis [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:10:04 +0000 (12:10 -0500)]
am65x.mk: Add makefile for AM65xx based devices

Including this will copy over modules, libraries, and firmware
needed for AM65xx based devices.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agosgx_km: Add PowerVR SGX544 kernel module
Andrew F. Davis [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:09:21 +0000 (12:09 -0500)]
sgx_km: Add PowerVR SGX544 kernel module

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agosgx_um: Add usermode PowerVR SGX544 libraries
Andrew F. Davis [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:08:27 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
sgx_um: Add usermode PowerVR SGX544 libraries

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
2 years agoInitial empty commit
Andrew F. Davis [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:05:59 +0000 (12:05 -0500)]
Initial empty commit