am_sysinfo: Allow CFLAGS to be overridden.
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 02:22:37 +0000 (21:22 -0500)
committerFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 20:37:01 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
commit30c1dd8da089da41cac5686a0bebacc8950a8805
tree0e42471a33f7ff51cad45780fe71f6e8155d9e59
parent86e936b0a50e450089471b53ae8c68e933c15bbd
am_sysinfo: Allow CFLAGS to be overridden.

* Allow CFLAGS to be overridden so Makefiles can support different architecture
  and allow different toolchains to be used.
mem_util/makefile