makefile modifications:
authorJeff Lance <j-lance1@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:27:51 +0000 (10:27 -0600)
committerJeff Lance <j-lance1@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:32:34 +0000 (10:32 -0600)
commit3aee96aafac7e98c26b6be45e6524927d263cd57
treee77a595558a55e40d9248f8c1628e97449530cb2
parent7aa7e7a316d24c06c8e6a4931f7297f209dfd8e1
makefile modifications:
* verify target filesystem exists. If no target filesystem, then warn
the builder to run the setup.sh script to create the target filesystem.
* also moved install logic to the lower level makefiles to be consistent.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Lance <j-lance1@ti.com>
Makefile
mem_util/makefile