apps/audio-benchmark-kit.git
12 months agoMerge pull request #14 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from ccs930_update to... master DEV.AUDIO_BENCHMARK.01.01.00.07A
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 17:54:02 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
Merge pull request #14 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from ccs930_update to master

* commit '290de32e17185a346a0cac2581d028ae9b324bd4':
  Update to ccs930

12 months agoUpdate to ccs930
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 17:39:57 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Update to ccs930

14 months agoMerge pull request #13 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-7904 to master
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 14:42:22 +0000 (08:42 -0600)]
Merge pull request #13 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-7904 to master

* commit 'b543729474b8b4890937606c04422b3f32195cd8':
  updating lib versions

14 months agoupdating lib versions
Okur [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 14:38:27 +0000 (08:38 -0600)]
updating lib versions

16 months agoMerge pull request #12 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-7199 to master
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 18:58:28 +0000 (12:58 -0600)]
Merge pull request #12 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-7199 to master

* commit 'b8350b54fd335bbc501145fb3569cc3212c809ce':
  PRSDK-7199: Updating CCS version to ccs910

16 months agoPRSDK-7199: Updating CCS version to ccs910
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 17:23:58 +0000 (12:23 -0500)]
PRSDK-7199: Updating CCS version to ccs910

18 months agoMerge pull request #11 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-2146 to master DEV.AUDIO_BENCHMARK.01.01.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.01.00.07
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:26:00 +0000 (07:26 -0500)]
Merge pull request #11 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-2146 to master

* commit '4c5b3a07689768c8ca2467198ef676378b980645':
  PRSDK-2146: Add linux version script for create_sd

19 months agoPRSDK-2146: Add linux version script for create_sd
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 07:39:38 +0000 (13:09 +0530)]
PRSDK-2146: Add linux version script for create_sd

 Add linux shell script version for create_sd

23 months agoMerge pull request #10 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-5764 to master DEV.AUDIO_BENCHMARK.01.01.00.06 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.00.00.05
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 7 May 2019 19:26:22 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
Merge pull request #10 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-5764 to master

* commit '4c916da1d6b39b8365f18d896d67e4ab1b0f664c':
  PRSDK-5764: Updated DSPLIB and MATHLIB version

23 months agoPRSDK-5764: Updated DSPLIB and MATHLIB version
Prabhu [Thu, 2 May 2019 23:27:53 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
PRSDK-5764: Updated DSPLIB and MATHLIB version

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-4806 to master DEV.AUDIO_BENCHMARK.01.01.00.05 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.02.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.03.00.05
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 19:02:43 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
Merge pull request #9 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-4806 to master

* commit 'ab2a6c49df69b5d0d0b4f49286a0338f79494a87':
  PRSDK-4806 Fix for klocwork error

2 years agoPRSDK-4806 Fix for klocwork error
Sinthu Raja M [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:01:56 +0000 (14:31 +0530)]
PRSDK-4806 Fix for klocwork error

 Update main function return data type as void

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-4305 to master DEV.AUDIO_BENCHMARK.01.01.00.04 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11
Raghu Nambiath [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 04:17:36 +0000 (23:17 -0500)]
Merge pull request #8 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-4305 to master

* commit 'aa100852e4aaed7fe35979e88a3972a9b86df7dc':
  Fixed PRSDK-4305 issues and updated to ccsv8 and PRSDK5 environment

2 years agoFixed PRSDK-4305 issues and updated to ccsv8 and PRSDK5 environment
Prabhu [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 23:12:44 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
Fixed PRSDK-4305 issues and updated to ccsv8 and PRSDK5 environment

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-3859 to master DEV.AUDIO_BENCHMARK.01.01.00.03
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 15:26:51 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
Merge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-3859 to master

* commit 'f4a3056f5ed96df3ea14b9789fe776ed722cee8c':
  Fixed build issues on Windows with Rules.make env

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-2194 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 14:23:37 +0000 (09:23 -0500)]
Merge pull request #7 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit '18cadc8b92f3be8881b5961702054a99a52c4661':
  PRSDK-2194 Add RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194 Add RULES_MAKE macro
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 29 May 2018 08:30:26 +0000 (14:00 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194 Add RULES_MAKE macro

 Add $(SOC) macro to avoid gmake clean for each SOC during build.

3 years agoFixed build issues on Windows with Rules.make env
RPrabhu [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 16:42:58 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
Fixed build issues on Windows with Rules.make env

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from nightly_failure_fix_1... DEV.AUDIO_BENCHMARK.01.01.00.02A
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:44:59 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
Merge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from nightly_failure_fix_150318 to master

* commit '83f87661e7ce60eb807fbbfa2fe9b9bbaaa90aba':
  PRSDK-3435 Update makefile to maintain defaullt BOARD values.

3 years agoPRSDK-3435 Update makefile to maintain defaullt BOARD values.
Sinthu Raja M [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:17:27 +0000 (22:47 +0530)]
PRSDK-3435 Update makefile to maintain defaullt BOARD values.

 Update makefile to maintain default BOARD values specific to each SOC.
 Fix build issue.

Signed-off-by: Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-3601 to master DEV.AUDIO_BENCHMARK.01.01.00.02
M V Pratap Reddy [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 22:15:34 +0000 (16:15 -0600)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-3601 to master

* commit '6199c5b3990b9371abb92cdacbf255622ef86018':
  PRSDK-3601 Included PDK Rules.make in demo

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-2961 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 00:59:38 +0000 (18:59 -0600)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-2961 to master

* commit 'a2d072d14dd7478f144963f9dbfe91d3221feab9':
  Reduced test iterations and added 100ms delay per line for test automation

3 years agoPRSDK-3601 Included PDK Rules.make in demo
Sinthu Raja M [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 15:07:49 +0000 (20:37 +0530)]
PRSDK-3601 Included PDK Rules.make in demo

 Included PDK build/Rules.make in demo

3 years agoReduced test iterations and added 100ms delay per line for test automation
RPrabhu [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 22:35:14 +0000 (16:35 -0600)]
Reduced test iterations and added 100ms delay per line for test automation

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-3528 to master
Rahul Prabhu [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 22:25:09 +0000 (16:25 -0600)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-3528 to master

* commit 'e3d9fd9acd9c5083ca23cf3e1b5754e3e62a4e1c':
  Fixed board init causing UART IO issue on K2E and C6678

3 years agoFixed board init causing UART IO issue on K2E and C6678
RPrabhu [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:55:35 +0000 (15:55 -0600)]
Fixed board init causing UART IO issue on K2E and C6678

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-3279 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 23:46:00 +0000 (17:46 -0600)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-benchmark-kit from PRSDK-3279 to master

* commit 'bfb0d32deccfc36433934cc9eb10bd2bda4c897a':
  PRSDK-3279: Corrected AM572x SoC name replaced during AM574x update
  PRSDK-3279 Add demo support for AM574x

3 years agoPRSDK-3279: Corrected AM572x SoC name replaced during AM574x update
Pratap Reddy [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:37:28 +0000 (03:07 +0530)]
PRSDK-3279: Corrected AM572x SoC name replaced during AM574x update

3 years agoPRSDK-3279 Add demo support for AM574x
Sinthu Raja M [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:52:15 +0000 (17:22 +0530)]
PRSDK-3279 Add demo support for AM574x

 Update makefile to support AM54x SOC
 Add SYS/BIOS project text file for AM574x IDK

Signed-off-by: Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
3 years agoAdded link to I2C LLD DEV.AUDIO_BENCHMARK.01.01.00.01
RPrabhu [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 15:44:43 +0000 (10:44 -0500)]
Added link to I2C LLD

3 years agoAdded scripts to support creation of AM57xx IDK projects DEV.AUDIO_BENCHMARK.01.01.00.00
RPrabhu [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 03:39:48 +0000 (22:39 -0500)]
Added scripts to support creation of AM57xx IDK projects

3 years agoAdded scripts for C674x/OMAPL13x CCS Projects and minor updates
RPrabhu [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 03:04:53 +0000 (22:04 -0500)]
Added scripts for C674x/OMAPL13x CCS Projects and minor updates

3 years agoAdded support for C674x DSP devices
RPrabhu [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 02:35:37 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Added support for C674x DSP devices

4 years agoAdded support for Keystone platforms
RPrabhu [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 19:39:27 +0000 (14:39 -0500)]
Added support for Keystone platforms

4 years agoAdded prebuilt-binaries folder and updated build DEV.AUDIO_BENCHMARK.01.00.00.00
RPrabhu [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 20:33:20 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
Added prebuilt-binaries folder and updated build

4 years agoUpdated IO_CONSOLE usage and serial output format
RPrabhu [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 18:00:02 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
Updated IO_CONSOLE usage and serial output format

4 years agoFixed demos path in SD card creation script
RPrabhu [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 22:06:32 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
Fixed demos path in SD card creation script

4 years agoAdded folder for SD card images
RPrabhu [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:20:24 +0000 (10:20 -0600)]
Added folder for SD card images

4 years agoModified Typo causing bitbake build failure
RPrabhu [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 00:11:31 +0000 (18:11 -0600)]
Modified Typo causing bitbake build failure

4 years agoRemoved PROC_SDK_INSTALL_PATH dependency
RPrabhu [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 23:42:42 +0000 (17:42 -0600)]
Removed PROC_SDK_INSTALL_PATH dependency

4 years agoIIR makefile updated to create obj directory
RPrabhu [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 23:18:48 +0000 (17:18 -0600)]
IIR makefile updated to create obj directory

4 years agoMinor edits to makefiles
RPrabhu [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 23:14:22 +0000 (17:14 -0600)]
Minor edits to makefiles

4 years agoUpdated Makefiles to remove mkdir usage
RPrabhu [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 22:50:35 +0000 (16:50 -0600)]
Updated Makefiles to remove mkdir usage

4 years agoUpdated ReadMe files, added placeholder for UG
RPrabhu [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:11:17 +0000 (15:11 -0600)]
Updated ReadMe files, added placeholder for UG

4 years agoDeleted pre-built SD card files for evmK2G
RPrabhu [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:37:48 +0000 (13:37 -0600)]
Deleted pre-built SD card files for evmK2G

4 years agoUpdates for PRSDK 3.3 build environment
RPrabhu [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:25:07 +0000 (13:25 -0600)]
Updates for PRSDK 3.3 build environment

4 years agoInitial Commit
RPrabhu [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 23:20:55 +0000 (17:20 -0600)]
Initial Commit