apps/av_examples.git
7 years agoFix CCS toolchain directory paths master origin/HEAD origin/master
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 17:31:34 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
Fix CCS toolchain directory paths

* The CCS project file included hard coded paths to toolchain sdk directories.
* This paths are outdated after the toolchain sdk structure was updated.
* The .cproject issue will now be fixed by using a temporary value which
  will be replaced by the OE build system used to build the SDK.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
7 years agoav_examples: Allow CFLAGS to be overridden
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Wed, 1 May 2013 17:42:46 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
av_examples: Allow CFLAGS to be overridden

* Allow CFLAGS to be overridden so Makefiles can support different architecture
  and allow different toolchains to be used.

8 years agoav_examples: Update makefiles to create required directories
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 13:30:13 +0000 (08:30 -0500)]
av_examples: Update makefiles to create required directories

* In svn it was ok to store a directory with nothing in it. Git however,
  doesn't allow this. Therefore, the makefiles were adjusted to actually create
  the required directories.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
8 years agoav_examples: Add COPYING file
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:48:15 +0000 (07:48 -0500)]
av_examples: Add COPYING file

* Add COPYING file that contains the same BSD license information
  that is included in all the .c files.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
9 years ago av-examples: fix compiler link errors
pprakash [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 20:57:27 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
 av-examples: fix compiler link errors

9 years ago av_examples: Add support for CCS with new toolchain
pprakash [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 05:07:32 +0000 (05:07 +0000)]
 av_examples: Add support for CCS with new toolchain

9 years ago av_examples: fix top level make file
pprakash [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 17:33:42 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
 av_examples: fix top level make file

9 years ago av_examples: Renamed some projects for CCSv5 build
pprakash [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 17:33:36 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
 av_examples: Renamed some projects for CCSv5 build

9 years agoModified make files to use kernel header files
pprakash [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:25:31 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
Modified make files to use kernel header files

9 years agoset v4l2 ROTATE back to 0 after loopback is complete
pprakash [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 23:52:54 +0000 (23:52 +0000)]
set v4l2 ROTATE back to 0 after loopback is complete

9 years agoModified Scaling application
pprakash [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 19:15:45 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
Modified Scaling application

9 years agoRemove pre-built binaries
pprakash [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:40:59 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
Remove pre-built binaries

9 years ago Fix DIRS
pprakash [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 12:00:53 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
 Fix DIRS

9 years ago av_examples: Modify typo in makefile
pprakash [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 19:28:36 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
 av_examples: Modify typo in makefile

9 years ago av-examples: modify platform dependancy to machine type to reflect change in Rules...
pprakash [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:17:27 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
  av-examples: modify platform dependancy to machine type to reflect change in Rules.make file

9 years ago av_examples: Modified makefile
pprakash [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 00:46:18 +0000 (00:46 +0000)]
 av_examples: Modified makefile

9 years ago av_examples: Hosting PSP video examples on GForge
pprakash [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 00:17:19 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
 av_examples: Hosting PSP video examples on GForge

9 years agoInitial Repository Skeleton
root [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 18:01:17 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
Initial Repository Skeleton