apps/barcode-roi-detection.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/barcode-roi-detection from fix_segfault_no_bar... master
Hongmei Gou [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:35:10 +0000 (09:35 -0600)]
Merge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/barcode-roi-detection from fix_segfault_no_barcode to master

* commit 'f6614e925bbc7565223ceb42cf757a8ddbc51637':
  Fix segmentation fault if no barcode in field of view

4 years agoFix segmentation fault if no barcode in field of view
Djordje Senicic [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:15:54 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
Fix segmentation fault if no barcode in field of view

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <d-senicic1@ti.com>
4 years agoAdd text string in output to indicate the barcode detection
Hongmei Gou [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:45:52 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Add text string in output to indicate the barcode detection

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
4 years agoAdd multiple options for static image input, camera input and live drawing
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:55:44 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Add multiple options for static image input, camera input and live drawing

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <d-senicic1@ti.com>
4 years agoAdd Makefile.build to build barcode-roi from SDK installer
Hongmei Gou [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:14:50 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
Add Makefile.build to build barcode-roi from SDK installer

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
4 years agomakefile: Remove unnecessary libraries and macro variables
Hongmei Gou [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:13:09 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
makefile: Remove unnecessary libraries and macro variables

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <d-senicic1@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
4 years agoInitial Commit
Djordje Senicic [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 18:10:35 +0000 (14:10 -0400)]
Initial Commit

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <d-senicic1@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>