apps/oprofile-example.git
5 years agoMakefile: Take LDFLAGS set in environment master
Jacob Stiffler [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15:48:42 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
Makefile: Take LDFLAGS set in environment

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
7 years agoAdd make install error if destination directory doesn't exist. origin/HEAD origin/master
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 19:54:01 +0000 (13:54 -0600)]
Add make install error if destination directory doesn't exist.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
7 years agoFix CCS toolchain directory paths
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:02:06 +0000 (15:02 -0500)]
Fix CCS toolchain directory paths

* The CCS project file included hard coded paths to toolchain sdk directories.
* These paths are outdated after the toolchain sdk structure was updated.
* The .cproject issue will now be fixed by using a temp value which will be replaced
  during the SDK installation.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
7 years agooprofile-example: Allow CFLAGS to be overridden.
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:52:34 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
oprofile-example: Allow CFLAGS to be overridden.

* Allow CFLAGS to be overridden so Makefiles can support different
  architectures and allow different toolchains to be used.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
8 years agooprofile-example: Fix Makefile issues
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:34:19 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
oprofile-example: Fix Makefile issues

* Git doesn't save empty directories so the Makefile had to be altered
  to create the directories that it needed

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
8 years agooprofile-example: Copy oprofile-example CCS project file from am-sysinfo
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 13:37:23 +0000 (08:37 -0500)]
oprofile-example: Copy oprofile-example CCS project file from am-sysinfo

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
8 years agooprofile-example: Add license information
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 16:36:19 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
oprofile-example: Add license information

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
8 years agooprofile_example: Initial Commit
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 16:11:00 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
oprofile_example: Initial Commit
Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>