apps/screenshot.git
7 years agoscreenshot: Allow CFLAGS to be overridden. master origin/HEAD origin/master
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 01:55:17 +0000 (20:55 -0500)]
screenshot: Allow CFLAGS to be overridden.

* Allow CFLAGS to be overridden so Makefiles can support different architecture
  and allow different toolchains to be used.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
8 years agoscreenshot: Finish screenshot renaming
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 04:01:40 +0000 (22:01 -0600)]
screenshot: Finish screenshot renaming

8 years agoscreenshot: Change screenShot to screenshot
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 23:36:03 +0000 (17:36 -0600)]
screenshot: Change screenShot to screenshot

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:screenshot/screenshot
Jeff Lance [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:55:37 +0000 (11:55 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:screenshot/screenshot

8 years agoFixing up makefile
Jeff Lance [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:50:05 +0000 (11:50 -0600)]
Fixing up makefile

* add install and install_debug options
* change makefile name to Makefile to be consistent.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Lance <j-lance1@ti.com>
8 years agoscreenshot: Add BSD license file
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 16:33:24 +0000 (10:33 -0600)]
screenshot: Add BSD license file

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
8 years agoInitial commit of screen shot.
Jeff Lance [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 15:26:52 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
Initial commit of screen shot.
* This application will capture your FB and dump it to a BMP file
* It will automatically read the screen size and capture it to a file

Signed-off-by: Jeff Lance <j-lance1@ti.com>