apps/tensorflow-lite-examples.git
13 months agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tensorflow-lite-examples from ~A0271529/tensor... master
Hongmei Gou [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 22:39:56 +0000 (16:39 -0600)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tensorflow-lite-examples from ~A0271529/tensorflow-lite-examples:demo-integration to master

* commit '48b79a09b76f05b3417e6f67b65c84e4a465b054':
  Add demo scripts and their usage on target in README

13 months agoAdd demo scripts and their usage on target in README
Hongmei Gou [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 21:13:20 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
Add demo scripts and their usage on target in README

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
13 months agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tensorflow-lite-examples from ~A0271529/tensor...
Hongmei Gou [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 15:17:59 +0000 (09:17 -0600)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tensorflow-lite-examples from ~A0271529/tensorflow-lite-examples:demo-integration to master

* commit '618ce187290baf09d261333d03dfaf143b6b61ae':
  Makefile: define path for the dependent header files and libs
  Move profiling to the invoke call

13 months agoMakefile: define path for the dependent header files and libs
Hongmei Gou [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 18:06:42 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
Makefile: define path for the dependent header files and libs

* Set environment variables and then run "make" to build the demos
  1. Arm only:
  - export SYSROOT_INCDIR (if all dependent header files are under the same directoy), or
    export FLATBUFFERS_INC_DIR, TFLITE_INC_DIR, and OPENCV_INC_DIR
  - export SYSROOT_LIBDIR (if all dependent libs are under the same directoy), or
    export TFLITE_LIB_DIR and OPENCV_LIB_DIR
  - export TARGET_TOOLCHAIN_PREFIX=arm-linux-gnueabihf-
  - export PATH=/[path]/gcc-arm-2019.03/bin:$PATH

  2. Add the following for TIDL offload to AM5
  - export TIDL_ACC=yes
  - export TIDL_API_DIR
  - export TIDL_API_LIB_DIR (if tidl-api lib is not under SYSROOT_LIBDIR)

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
13 months agoMove profiling to the invoke call
Hongmei Gou [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:07:15 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
Move profiling to the invoke call

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
13 months agoAdd Software Manifest HTML file
Hongmei Gou [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 19:21:25 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
Add Software Manifest HTML file

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
13 months agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tensorflow-lite-examples from ~A0271529/tensor...
Hongmei Gou [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:16:04 +0000 (14:16 -0600)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tensorflow-lite-examples from ~A0271529/tensorflow-lite-examples:tidl-offload to master

* commit '9df4c262b266eb586f75811325922fbeec6d63a1':
  Add Apache license headers to the source files
  Add TFLite custom operator for handling tidl subgraph

13 months agoAdd Apache license headers to the source files
Hongmei Gou [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:51:52 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
Add Apache license headers to the source files

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
13 months agoAdd TFLite custom operator for handling tidl subgraph
Hongmei Gou [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 19:37:54 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
Add TFLite custom operator for handling tidl subgraph

* Currently supporting only a single tidl subgraph,
  with single input tensor and single output tensor

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
13 months agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tensorflow-lite-examples from PLSDK-3208-class...
Hongmei Gou [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 17:16:47 +0000 (11:16 -0600)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/tensorflow-lite-examples from PLSDK-3208-classification-demo to master

* commit '641b85af0cbdb7b303cb572f11caa95e6d276f3c':
  Add segmentation demo
  Add classification demo with input and display via opencv

13 months agoAdd segmentation demo
Hongmei Gou [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 19:40:14 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
Add segmentation demo

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
13 months agoAdd classification demo with input and display via opencv
Hongmei Gou [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 22:34:11 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
Add classification demo with input and display via opencv

* classification.cc: file with main function
* model_utils.*: tensorflow runtime utilities
* utils.*: opencv and misc utilities

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
13 months agoInitial Commit
Hongmei Gou [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 19:07:55 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Initial Commit