openweathermapdataengine.cpp: Fix error: taking address of temporary
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 19:00:52 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
committerFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 15:08:06 +0000 (10:08 -0500)
commit27e033a0ac59928cc3acbb45f4d9bc2101fcf024
tree89a21e9a6f7f9eacf607cea4ec6a2defbe087654
parent1d3f0ecc0e9c9358166db94965b9075b5ae73723
openweathermapdataengine.cpp: Fix error: taking address of temporary

* Fix the error error: taking address of temporary [-fpermissive] by no longer
  trying to get an address of a temporary string.
* This string is not being modified or stored so need reason to pass the string
  by reference.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
webdataengine/openweathermapdataengine.cpp
webdataengine/openweathermapdataengine.h