ARM_User_Space_App: Makefile: remove ARM_CCT and use CC
authorHongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 16:45:06 +0000 (12:45 -0400)
committerHongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 17:06:11 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
commit7cbdf20ed44eb6486137e3866e43eec39eb7a468
tree7a058670d73780bd2224bf0f773bc6f0cce0dccd
parent8d9c1e3402fce6f34f0c83a8c8b69b889d102982
ARM_User_Space_App: Makefile: remove ARM_CCT and use CC

* CC is defined from Processor SDK Linux

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
ARM_User_Space_App/Makefile