apps/tida01555.git
23 months agoARM_User_Space_App: resize the terminal to print out all lines master
Hongmei Gou [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 21:49:19 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
ARM_User_Space_App: resize the terminal to print out all lines

* This is required when running the user space application with processor sdk
  filesystem on NFS, which has screen size of 24 rows, and cannot print out
  the last several lines for Delay/Compensation, Estimated Frequency, and etc.

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
2 years agoARM_User_Space_App: Makefile: remove ARM_CCT and use CC
Hongmei Gou [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 16:45:06 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
ARM_User_Space_App: Makefile: remove ARM_CCT and use CC

* CC is defined from Processor SDK Linux

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
2 years agoUpdating the run.sh script to include the output enable GPIO
Jason Reeder [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:17:18 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
Updating the run.sh script to include the output enable GPIO

Signed-off-by: Jason Reeder <jreeder@ti.com>
2 years agoUpdating the dts file to include the output enable GPIO
Jason Reeder [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:15:07 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
Updating the dts file to include the output enable GPIO

Signed-off-by: Jason Reeder <jreeder@ti.com>
2 years agoChange the frequency estimation channel index to be 1 based
Jason Reeder [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 18:55:35 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
Change the frequency estimation channel index to be 1 based

Signed-off-by: Jason Reeder <jreeder@ti.com>
2 years agoChange the out of box frequency estimation device
Jason Reeder [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 18:52:14 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
Change the out of box frequency estimation device

Signed-off-by: Jason Reeder <jreeder@ti.com>
2 years agoMore description user space app display output
Jason Reeder [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 18:51:07 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
More description user space app display output

Signed-off-by: Jason Reeder <jreeder@ti.com>
2 years agoFixed a bug that could cause a lockup to occur
Jason Reeder [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 18:17:49 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
Fixed a bug that could cause a lockup to occur

There was one handshake that did not use a temporary variable
before checking the value in the while loop. Without the
temporary variable the XIN instruction may place the value to
be checked into a different core register than the one being
checked.

This commit adds a temporary variable in order to force the
compiler to copy the value to the variable being checked by
the while loop. All other while loops involving the XIN
instruction already used this method.

Signed-off-by: Jason Reeder <jreeder@ti.com>
3 years agoIgnoring/removing temporary vim files
Jason Reeder [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:51:53 +0000 (11:51 -0600)]
Ignoring/removing temporary vim files

Signed-off-by: Jason Reeder <jreeder@ti.com>
3 years agoFix channel configuration comment
Jason Reeder [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:43:24 +0000 (11:43 -0600)]
Fix channel configuration comment

Signed-off-by: Jason Reeder <jreeder@ti.com>
3 years agoAdding .gitignore to ignore generated files
Jason Reeder [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:18:25 +0000 (11:18 -0600)]
Adding .gitignore to ignore generated files

Signed-off-by: Jason Reeder <jreeder@ti.com>
3 years agoRemoving generated files
Jason Reeder [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:17:48 +0000 (11:17 -0600)]
Removing generated files

Signed-off-by: Jason Reeder <jreeder@ti.com>
3 years agoInitial commit
Jason Reeder [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 23:04:02 +0000 (17:04 -0600)]
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Jason Reeder <jreeder@ti.com>