apps/tidep0079.git
2 years agoAdding rules.make to makefiles - PSDK5.0 PRSDK-4225 master
Paula Carrillo [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:31:08 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
Adding rules.make to makefiles - PSDK5.0

3 years agoCorrected linux makefiles - Postbuild step
Paula Carrillo [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:12:34 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
Corrected linux makefiles - Postbuild step

3 years agoFixing post-build step in makefiles
Paula Carrillo [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:13:42 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
Fixing post-build step in makefiles

3 years agoadding LIB/SYSBIOS/Debug and Release folders
Paula Carrillo [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 00:11:49 +0000 (18:11 -0600)]
adding LIB/SYSBIOS/Debug and Release folders

3 years agofixing release makefile
Paula Carrillo [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 23:43:17 +0000 (17:43 -0600)]
fixing release makefile

3 years agoPort to PSDK 4.3 - Added linux makefiles
Paula Carrillo [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:13:47 +0000 (15:13 -0600)]
Port to PSDK 4.3 - Added linux makefiles

3 years agoPort to PSDK 4.3 - Added linux makefiles
Paula Carrillo [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:03:33 +0000 (15:03 -0600)]
Port to PSDK 4.3 - Added linux makefiles

3 years agoPort to PSDK 4.3 - Added linux makefiles
Paula Carrillo [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 20:52:13 +0000 (14:52 -0600)]
Port to PSDK 4.3 - Added linux makefiles

3 years agoPort to PSDK4.3 cleaned
Paula Carrillo [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 17:30:03 +0000 (11:30 -0600)]
Port to PSDK4.3 cleaned

3 years agoECMaster ported to PSDK 4.3
Paula Carrillo [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 16:01:08 +0000 (10:01 -0600)]
ECMaster ported to PSDK 4.3

3 years agoadding missing Release lib folder
Paula Carrillo [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:15:48 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
adding missing Release lib folder

3 years agoMakefiles linux - Cleaner pkg
Paula Carrillo [Tue, 30 May 2017 04:42:21 +0000 (23:42 -0500)]
Makefiles linux - Cleaner pkg

3 years agoMakefiles for linux - calls makefile EC ICSS lib
Paula Carrillo [Tue, 30 May 2017 04:15:18 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
Makefiles for linux - calls makefile EC ICSS lib

3 years agoMakefiles for linux
Paula Carrillo [Tue, 30 May 2017 02:57:27 +0000 (21:57 -0500)]
Makefiles for linux

3 years agopath .h modif ATEMDemo.cpp
Paula Carrillo [Mon, 29 May 2017 19:01:13 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
path .h modif ATEMDemo.cpp

3 years agoWindows Makefiles modifications
Paula Carrillo [Mon, 29 May 2017 18:56:30 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
Windows Makefiles modifications

3 years agoDeleting 02/14/2015 backup
Paula Carrillo [Tue, 2 May 2017 23:05:31 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Deleting 02/14/2015 backup

3 years agoEC-Mater + TTS (PDK1.0.6 PSDK3.3.0.4)
Paula Carrillo [Tue, 2 May 2017 22:55:11 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
EC-Mater + TTS (PDK1.0.6 PSDK3.3.0.4)

4 years agoTTS
Paula Carrillo [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 23:39:40 +0000 (17:39 -0600)]
TTS