apps/tidep0084.git
3 years agoUpdated TI Linux Sensor To Cloud to the latest TI 15.4-Stack v2.4, now with CC13x2... master
Brock Allen [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 03:22:04 +0000 (19:22 -0800)]
Updated TI Linux Sensor To Cloud to the latest TI 15.4-Stack v2.4, now with CC13x2 support.

3 years agoAdded run_demo script to launch demo without the need of the web gui.
Brock Allen [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 01:06:04 +0000 (17:06 -0800)]
Added run_demo script to launch demo without the need of the web gui.

3 years agoAdded Support for Generic Sensor Tutorial which provides instructions on how to add...
Suyash Jain [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:32:57 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
Added Support for Generic Sensor Tutorial which provides instructions on how to add support for any sensor to the sensor to cloud gateway

3 years agoUpdated Sensor To Cloud design to have an easy to use setup GUI on the
Allen [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:26:20 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Updated Sensor To Cloud design to have an easy to use setup GUI on the
BeagleBone Black and added support for IBM cloud and many new sensor
types. See the release notes for a full list of new features.

4 years agoUpdated to use the latest TI 15.4-Stack v2.1.0 from the SimpleLink CC13x0 SDK v1.30.
Brock Allen [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 18:40:12 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
Updated to use the latest TI 15.4-Stack v2.1.0 from the SimpleLink CC13x0 SDK v1.30.

4 years agoAdding 868MHz hex files for launchpad and sensorTag platform
Suyash Jain [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 22:44:45 +0000 (14:44 -0800)]
Adding 868MHz hex files for launchpad and sensorTag platform

4 years agoSyntax update to support different versions of Node
Jason Reeder [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 19:20:16 +0000 (13:20 -0600)]
Syntax update to support different versions of Node

Some of the community distributions of Linux on the
BeagleBone Black include an older version of Node than the
Linux Processor SDK. It was found that the original syntax
for the AWS Thing Shadow update used in this package did
not work with the older version of Node.

This commit changes the syntax so that the demo will run on
both the TI Linux Processor SDK version of Node as well as
the BeagleBoard community version of Node.

Signed-off-by: Jason Reeder <jreeder@ti.com>
4 years agoInitial commit
Jason Reeder [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:37:40 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Jason Reeder <jreeder@ti.com>