bluetooth-low-energy-android-project-zero-sample-code/bluetooth-low-energy-android-project-zero-sample-code.git
4 years agoInitial release master
Jarle Boe [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:11:25 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Initial release

4 years agoVersion 1.0
Jarle Boe [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:57:56 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Version 1.0