bms-linux/bms-kernel-3-18.git
3 years agomodify offset for ibus_lmt_curr bq2597x_ref
Falong Li [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 05:28:14 +0000 (13:28 +0800)]
modify offset for ibus_lmt_curr

3 years agooptimize to improve PD contact establish
Falong Li [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 02:12:54 +0000 (10:12 +0800)]
optimize to improve PD contact establish

enable tusb422_work run with real time prority
reduce runing time of PD manager

3 years agoadd debounce for ibus limit change and taper phase
Falong Li [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 07:31:10 +0000 (15:31 +0800)]
add debounce for ibus limit change and taper phase

3 years agoregualtion test ok
Falong Li [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:46:02 +0000 (17:46 +0800)]
regualtion test ok

3 years agoset 2A charge current for unknown adapter and 6.5V acovp process
Falong Li [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 08:21:14 +0000 (16:21 +0800)]
set 2A charge current for unknown adapter and 6.5V acovp process

6.5V acovp threshold needs special handling

3 years agofix bug pps_supported not set when adapter plugin 2nd or more time
Falong Li [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 09:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +0800)]
fix bug pps_supported not set when adapter plugin 2nd or more time

3 years agoadjust for pg1.1 and format chagne with bq25970_reg.h to make it look better
Falong Li [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 08:02:44 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
adjust for pg1.1 and format chagne with bq25970_reg.h to make it look better

3 years agoadjust sw term curr to 256ma, rename target_current
Falong Li [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 10:32:01 +0000 (18:32 +0800)]
adjust sw term curr to 256ma, rename target_current

3 years agoenable autodpdm for sw
Falong Li [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 06:27:36 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
enable autodpdm for sw

3 years agoisolate charge_enabled and charge_hized, for incorrect hiz exit
Falong [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 02:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0800)]
isolate charge_enabled and charge_hized, for incorrect hiz exit

3 years agorename volt/current loop threshold name
Falong [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 03:01:20 +0000 (11:01 +0800)]
rename volt/current loop threshold name

3 years agopolish code, remove bq2597x hw protection threshold from policy manager code
Falong [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 02:01:13 +0000 (10:01 +0800)]
polish code, remove bq2597x hw protection threshold from policy manager code

3 years agofix protection disable/enable macro defintion error
Falong [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:13:33 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
fix protection disable/enable macro defintion error
change maxchg4 to flash2
add some info at important node

3 years agoCC mode, 4400mv profile
Falong [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:35:41 +0000 (17:35 +0800)]
CC mode, 4400mv profile

3 years agobq2589x: add POWER_SUPPLY_PROP_INPUT_SUSPEND interface
Falong [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 02:05:45 +0000 (10:05 +0800)]
bq2589x: add POWER_SUPPLY_PROP_INPUT_SUSPEND interface
enable charger by default
ICO only enabled for DCP/HVDCP case
usb_pd_pm: use HIZ(INPUT_SUSPEND) to control switching charger.

3 years agoadd parameters for software control loop
Falong [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 06:24:49 +0000 (14:24 +0800)]
add parameters for software control loop
other fix to avoid tune down current when first adc reading of ibat_curr < 0

3 years agostep tune inital adapter volt until it is in allowed scope before enable flash charge
Falong [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:20:07 +0000 (17:20 +0800)]
step tune inital adapter volt until it is in allowed scope before enable flash charge

3 years agoversion 1.1
Falong [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 07:39:29 +0000 (15:39 +0800)]
version 1.1

3 years agodebug ok
Falong [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 10:23:27 +0000 (18:23 +0800)]
debug ok

3 years agobasically worked
Falong [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 05:44:09 +0000 (13:44 +0800)]
basically worked

3 years agousb pd3.0 support
Falong [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 14:44:44 +0000 (22:44 +0800)]
usb pd3.0 support

3 years agopd2.0 porting work ok
Falong [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 10:51:09 +0000 (18:51 +0800)]
pd2.0 porting work ok

3 years agoimport tusb422 code, origin
Falong [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 03:03:43 +0000 (11:03 +0800)]
import tusb422 code, origin

3 years agoadd bq2597x driver support
Falong [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 03:06:06 +0000 (11:06 +0800)]
add bq2597x driver support

3 years agoi2c1 for edu header works fine
Falong [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 06:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0800)]
i2c1 for edu header works fine

3 years agoinitial import
Falong [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0800)]
initial import