bms-linux/bms-kernel-3-18.git
2 years agochange block size to 32 pmic
Falong Li [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 08:19:24 +0000 (16:19 +0800)]
change block size to 32

2 years agoadd bq34z100 driver support
Falong Li [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 06:08:14 +0000 (14:08 +0800)]
add bq34z100 driver support

2 years agoadd bq27542 driver
Falong Li [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 07:15:17 +0000 (15:15 +0800)]
add bq27542 driver

2 years agoadd qmax_ratable attribute to dump qmax,ratable and some other info
Falong Li [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 02:43:52 +0000 (10:43 +0800)]
add qmax_ratable attribute to dump qmax,ratable and some other info

2 years agoremove bq24157 interrupt pin config in dts
Falong Li [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 03:30:39 +0000 (11:30 +0800)]
remove bq24157 interrupt pin config in dts

2 years agodisable low charge in init_device
Falong Li [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 04:00:34 +0000 (12:00 +0800)]
disable low charge in init_device

2 years agoreinit charge profile if no battery is detected
Falong Li [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 03:42:43 +0000 (11:42 +0800)]
reinit charge profile if no battery is detected

3 years agofix error: phone will restart when power off with OTG cable pluged
Falong Li [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0800)]
fix error: phone will restart when power off with OTG cable pluged

3 years agoswap 'battery ovp' with 'output ovp' str due to DS typo
Falong Li [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 02:05:05 +0000 (10:05 +0800)]
swap 'battery ovp' with 'output ovp' str due to DS typo

3 years agofix typo in set_input_volt_limit
Falong Li [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 04:09:04 +0000 (12:09 +0800)]
fix typo in set_input_volt_limit

3 years agofix issue dpm status not updated in time
Falong Li [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 08:34:36 +0000 (16:34 +0800)]
fix issue dpm status not updated in time

refresh status before dumping status. previously it is only updated in
interrupt handler

3 years agoadd interface to enable/disable sleep mode
Falong Li [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 08:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0800)]
add interface to enable/disable sleep mode

3 years agoenable cblpwr interrupt
Falong Li [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 03:02:26 +0000 (11:02 +0800)]
enable cblpwr interrupt

3 years agomodify bq2415x_set_input_current_limit function
Falong Li [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:56:36 +0000 (15:56 +0800)]
modify bq2415x_set_input_current_limit function

3 years agouse CBL_PWR_N as signal for adapter presence indication
Falong Li [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 06:02:31 +0000 (14:02 +0800)]
use CBL_PWR_N as signal for adapter presence indication

3 years agobug fix for dts tree, set_input_current_limit
Falong Li [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 07:39:11 +0000 (15:39 +0800)]
bug fix for dts tree, set_input_current_limit

replace wrong use of client->irq with bq->vbus_irq_num
set_input_current_limit can handle > 800ma case

3 years agoadd bq24157 support
Falong Li [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 07:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
add bq24157 support

3 years agoadd bq2560x,bq27426 driver
Falong [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 09:59:37 +0000 (17:59 +0800)]
add bq2560x,bq27426 driver

3 years agoi2c1 for edu header works fine
Falong [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 06:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0800)]
i2c1 for edu header works fine

3 years agoinitial import
Falong [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0800)]
initial import