bms-linux/bms-kernel-3-18.git
3 years agosoc smooth verified ok pmic-soc-smooth
Falong Li [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 08:50:49 +0000 (16:50 +0800)]
soc smooth verified ok

3 years agoadd soc smoothing feature
Falong Li [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 07:20:24 +0000 (15:20 +0800)]
add soc smoothing feature

3 years agoenable cblpwr interrupt
Falong Li [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 03:02:26 +0000 (11:02 +0800)]
enable cblpwr interrupt

3 years agomodify bq2415x_set_input_current_limit function
Falong Li [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:56:36 +0000 (15:56 +0800)]
modify bq2415x_set_input_current_limit function

3 years agouse CBL_PWR_N as signal for adapter presence indication
Falong Li [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 06:02:31 +0000 (14:02 +0800)]
use CBL_PWR_N as signal for adapter presence indication

3 years agobug fix for dts tree, set_input_current_limit
Falong Li [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 07:39:11 +0000 (15:39 +0800)]
bug fix for dts tree, set_input_current_limit

replace wrong use of client->irq with bq->vbus_irq_num
set_input_current_limit can handle > 800ma case

3 years agoadd bq24157 support
Falong Li [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 07:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
add bq24157 support

3 years agoadd bq2560x,bq27426 driver
Falong [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 09:59:37 +0000 (17:59 +0800)]
add bq2560x,bq27426 driver

3 years agoi2c1 for edu header works fine
Falong [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 06:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0800)]
i2c1 for edu header works fine

3 years agoinitial import
Falong [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0800)]
initial import